Keep your GD hands off my America!

I walk out my back door into a setting so serene – and wonder – how is it possible all this will be destroyed if we do not take our country back, and soon.  My head swims at the possibility.

I am a simple woman with simple needs and simple pleasures.  Sitting around a table with my siblings telling stories of our children, grandchildren, life and good old fashioned lies (hells bells we’re Texans – what would you expect!) intended to see just how gullible we can be – well, it doesn’t get any better than that except to have at the table plenty of sweetened iced tea and baby-backs (maybe some pico de gallo) to gnash on in-between the story telling.

And so this morning I ran across this video and just laughed and enjoyed the hell out of it.  It is all about me and my siblings.  And I think – the enemies of “simple” need to keep their God damned hands off of our America!  Enjoy….

.

This entry was posted in We The People and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Keep your GD hands off my America!

  1. Pingback: LadyRaven’s Whisky In A Jar – OH! | Grumpy Opinions

  2. bydesign001 says:

    Beautiful and fun. Thanks for sharing. I love barbecue.

    • LadyRavenSDC says:

      SO DO I and the good stuff is so hard to find because I am no longer in the south!
      D – the singer – is the same who did the video I posted in comments yesterday to one of your posts.
      He did the High On A Mountain Top – Benghazi video.

Leave a comment