Dear #JoshEarnest – I pray your son does not grow up as cold blooded as his father

This is from last Thursday.  There is no way he has not seen the videos.  One has to wonder what his price (always, always, follow the money) is for being willing to eat and then regurgitate talking point s***.  Must be yummy.

More of the same from yesterday.

This entry was posted in They Think We're Stupid and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dear #JoshEarnest – I pray your son does not grow up as cold blooded as his father

  1. marblenecltr says:

    Reblogged this on necltr and commented:
    Will the petrodollar be supplemented by the fetusdollar. I don’t think that the people who really run the show would be upset much if that were to happen, Mengele money.

  2. marblenecltr says:

    I remember the great old days when Presidents Eisenhower and Kennedy gave their honest answers to the media that asked good questions. The GWB response, “I thought you were going to ask about the pig.”, and the direction to a college student sincerely requesting information concerning an important problem, “Ask if he wears boxers or briefs.”, tells much of what happened to us since November, 1963.

    • LadyRavenSDC says:

      I am a difficult one to entertain but some of my greatest heroes are those who can make me laugh. Gene Wilder comes to mind. English humor I love. Presidents who think they are funny don’t cut it for me. Something about decorum…

Leave a Reply

