Schooled by Planned Parenthood

Who has not watched in disgust as our government sent/sends our tax dollars to countries that turned right around and spent it on arms that would end up killing our soldiers or allies?  Or when we fill our gas tanks knowing where the oil comes from – same difference.  Bottom line – we participate in the deaths of our own loved ones.  When I allow myself to stop and think of this, a piece of me dies each time.

A whole lot of our tax dollars go to Planned Parenthood who has the full support of Hussein Obama and, I know deep down we are complicit because we have not put a stop to it.  View these two videos and see if you approve of where your money is going.

Source: EAG News – Planned Parenthood caught encouraging teens to experiment with BDSM
H/T I’m41

 

 

This entry was posted in We The People and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment