Funding for Shaylyn

Updates at the bottom of the post…..

Eatgrueldog

So this is where it all started

I was at work on Oct. 21st when I got a call from my wife

I was doing irrigation service right around the corner from home (Thank God) and it was the call that no man ever wants to get

Her son who was 38 had just been killed in a high speed car accident outside of Tampa

I say her son because even though we have been married for 26 Yrs. I did very little raising of him

But anyway, that was the start

Then, the week before Christmas our Daughter Shaylyn who is 36 calls to inform my wife that she has adrenal cancer

Bear in mind that she has 2 children and just lost her brother

I say ours because even though she is not my blood, I have raised her since age 8 as my daughter

Anyway, she also…

View original post 570 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

