Bundy redux: A different take on the Malheur stand off

“The spirit of resistance to government is so valuable on certain occasions that I wish it to be always kept alive.” ~~Thomas Jefferson

Eatgrueldog

Excellent piece excerpted from Max Velocity tactical. It goes almost exactly along my line of thinking and the whole piece can be found here:  http://www.maxvelocitytactical.com/2016/01/its-a-trap-or-comment-on-the-malheur-protest/

“I have been observing events with the Hammond case and the occupation of the wildlife complex in Malheur. I wasn’t going to comment, but due to what I have seen on the internet from persons/organizations that are considered authoritative online commentators, and the general wailing and gnashing of teeth, I am drawn to comment. What I am going to say goes against the grain of what appears to the established GroupThink that has grown up as a response to this situation. I am going to make a number of points that originate from my thoughts on this matter. I don’t necessarily have a strong opinion about the events at Malheur, I don’t know any of the people there, and I have no inside knowledge. I am simply an observer.

View original post 599 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bundy redux: A different take on the Malheur stand off

  1. upaces88 says:

    Maybe(?) this is what all of this is about:
    Clinton-Sells Uranium From Ranches to Russians to Fund Presidential Campaign
    When Donald Trump accused Clinton and Obama of creating ISIS, he was absolutely 100% correct. This fact was undeniably established in 2015, when I interviewed former Army Special Operations Officer and adviser to George W. Bush, Scott Bennett. However, this is merely the starting point of this article.
    Read more at:
    http://freedomoutpost.com/2016/01/clinton-is-selling-uranium-from-bundy-and-hammond-ranches-to-russians-to-fund-presidential-campaign/#xkD26JGJ6XeZFzeX.99

Leave a Reply

