This is becoming all to common…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This is becoming all to common…

  1. LadyRavenSDC says:

    JC – not sideways a bit. My life has been turned topsy-turvy in the last month – you might could tell by the lack of my own posts that I put up. So no worries mate.
    In the meantime – Mr. Workplace Violence I’m sure doesn’t know anything about this….
    http://www.naturalnews.com/052196_active_shooter_drills_San_Bernardino_shooting_Inland_Regional_Center.html#

  2. JCscuba says:

    Dear Lady Raven. If in some way I got sideways with you in a comment, would you accept my apology and let’s become friends again. I love your stuff. Jim at We the People. Thanks.
    https://whatyouthoughtiwentaway.wordpress.com/2015/12/03/president-obama-on-california-attack-we-dont-know-why-they-did-it-could-be-workplace-violence/ Thanks again for your consideration and If I was way out of line could you tell me? Thank You, Jim

Leave a Reply

