Some Broken Clocks Are Wrong All The Time

EVIL thy name be this poorly constructed cell mass and the/his buds mentioned.

WELCOME TO THE RIGHTLY GUIDED:

The hands fall off, for example.

wrong again

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Some Broken Clocks Are Wrong All The Time

  1. LadyRavenSDC says:

    Do it anyway – double his exposure! I really like his work which I first saw here at your place. Now I follow him though I don’t cross post real often as I don’t do as much political now. But heck yeah, do it!

  2. Cry and Howl says:

    I was going to borrow this from Earl, then saw you got it. Good job Lady R.!

Leave a Reply

