“The Next Gen” – should they survive “This Gen”

Setting aside my cynicism and doubt, doubt, doubt, doubt, doubt, doubt, doubt, oh I seriously have my doubts – these videos speak to parenting.  From experience, I know it requires a lot from us.  As it should.

 

  H/T Moonbattery

  H/T tomfernandez28

 

 

This entry was posted in We The People and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to “The Next Gen” – should they survive “This Gen”

  1. JCscuba says:

    The left has never had a moral compass.

  2. JCscuba says:

    Hi Lady Raven, here’s my addition to your article, I drew an analogy to my granddaughter and put in a picture of her because she is a Q.T. Pie, please enjoy.
    https://whatyouthoughtiwentaway.wordpress.com/2015/11/05/the-next-gen-should-they-survive-this-gen/

  3. Mustang says:

    Second video is intensional IMO … it has to do with raising the next generation of haters. Why is this not “child abuse?”

  4. Pingback: “The Next Gen” – should they survive “This Gen” |

  5. JCscuba says:

    Outstanding Lady, I wrote a similar one, I like yours better. I’m going to grab part of it and take it home, Thanks. Jim

  6. James Fulks says:

    The second video is disgusting.

Leave a Reply

