A Cartel kind of Halloween – part II

This probably could have been part nine or ten – meaning probably one could report something new every day, but I’m not.  Today Tom Fernandez’s blog had this post – Cartel Members Tortured and Executed Seven Near Arizona Border.  Oh yeah, and there was a decapitation included with the “tortured” and “executed.”  Nice.

Moving on, somehow last week I ran across a video about a synthetic “weed” called K2.  It isn’t necessarily new to the U.S. but beginning to be wide-spread.  Some call it the homeless people’s marijuana.  Teens taking it up.  You see – this crap is dirt cheap.  It’s effects are nothing like marijuana.  For fact, it is nasty.  From what I could tell it is not part of the Mexican cartel’s repertoire of death mixes but I can’t imagine if there is a penny of profit in it that they won’t be involved.

There is a war on for America just in case anyone hasn’t noticed.

This entry was posted in We The People and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Cartel kind of Halloween – part II

  1. marblenecltr says:

    Reblogged this on necltr and commented:
    This must make NWO depopulationists happy.

    • LadyRavenSDC says:

      Bet on it! No value left in those folks. necltr – make sure to check out the “dot” video I put up yesterday. There is a message there for all of us and it doesn’t just have to do with taxes.

  2. marblenecltr says:

    Pray that the FDA and CDC don’t find a way to put it in our water supply.
    How bad can all this get?! Thank you for the posting.

  3. jay352 says:

    I wasn’t sure how public I wanted to be about what happened. That was why I posted and deleted those 2 posts. My wife’s 38 yr old son was killed in a car accident and our nephew horribly injured. For the moment it has kind of taken the wind from my sails on blogging. 2015 is turning out to be quite the year.

    • LadyRavenSDC says:

      I was envisioning a baby. And – my 38 year old, who has a new baby, is my baby – she will always be.
      Jay I lost my parents many years ago now. I miss them every day.
      A sister just a few years ago. I miss her every day.
      I learned that there are different kinds of love for parents and siblings.
      Love of a child – it has to be truly, deeply, devastating.
      If it is worth a moment of peace for the two of you – please know – the bell also tolls…..
      And the nephew….. I will keep him in my prayers. All of you.

Leave a Reply

