Sept. 11, 2001 and the participants

Cry and Howl

I was going to post this tomorrow. But I’d rather get an early start making folks mad.

I’ve been thinking about this post for quite a while now. I post something about 9/11/2001 every year. Usually, I lose some readers, get bumped from being a contributor to other blogs, get railed on, called names and all the stuff that liberals are known to do. Thing is, they are conservatives berating me like a step-child.  I’ve been blogging for a pretty long time now … longer than some, not as long as others, and the tragic events of 9/11/2001 are just as vivid to me now as the day it happened.  Stevex09 was the name of my former blog. Actually, it was much more popular than humble Cry and Howl. The good folks, Sharon Rondeau and company, over at The Post and Email selected an article I wrote at Stevex09 for blog of…

View original post 2,348 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sept. 11, 2001 and the participants

  1. JCscuba says:

    Are you OK Lady, no posts for two days? Unusual or do you take time off. Be well, Jim

Leave a Reply

