Destroy Donald Trump? Catch him if you can scum!

Yesterday was a fascinating display of pure politics which showed itself for what it really is – dirty tricks, dirty alliances, dirty hands.

Sundance at The Conservative Treehouse continues (see below) to open the windows revealing the mechanisms for destroying a political opponent. It is not difficult reading or difficult to understand even for the ignorant masses which we are – supposedly.

Set aside fifteen minutes this weekend to read. Set aside another forty five minutes to read the comments. It is all worth the time.

If I could break down my own thought process to one point after watching yesterday and reading the below post it would be –

535 members of congress could take to the airwaves tomorrow and tell me the sky is falling and I am going to yawn and go on about my business watching my back the whole time.

If Donald Trump were to do the same – I am going to come full stop and consider his warning.

From all the many thought provoking comments in the post I think this one is high up on the list of what is important to those supporting Trump.  

Aslan’s Girl: “I don’t care if Trump knows the names of the baddies right now, I do know thought that Trump knows baddies when he sees them.”

The Conservative Treehouse – Transparently Predictable Political Maneuverings Within MSM and Salem Communications…

This entry was posted in They Think We're Stupid and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Destroy Donald Trump? Catch him if you can scum!

  1. JCscuba says:

    No problem, been there and done that daily. HA

  2. JCscuba says:

    Dear Lady Raven, I’ve since gone negative on Trump in the last few days, he’s a bit on the obnoxious side and Ben Carson, a far more understated man seems much more Presidential. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it. To stories to back my assertion below:
    THE BEN CARSON INSURGENCY: https://whatyouthoughtiwentaway.wordpress.com/2015/09/06/ben-carsons-insurgency/
    A tale of two interviews: Donald Trump and Carly Fiorina on foreign policy: TRUMP shoots the messenger here who was only trying to help him prep for the debate.
    https://whatyouthoughtiwentaway.wordpress.com/2015/09/05/a-tale-of-two-interviews-donald-trump-and-carly-fiorina-on-foreign-policy-179-comments/

    I love Carson’s wording when asked about Trump, he replies, “He’s o.k., here’s what I offer.”

  3. JCscuba says:

    Dear Lady please feel free to drop by my site and grab anything you like for yours. We are all in the same war to take our country back together. xoxo J.C. Here’s one..https://whatyouthoughtiwentaway.wordpress.com/2015/09/05/court-illegal-alien-cant-be-deported-because-he-is-transgender/

Leave a Reply

