Matt Walsh – “Another day, another stomach-churning video, another yawn from the media and the Left.” #WomenBetrayed – #DefundPP

HopeNChangePop Goes the Fetus 1Hope ‘n Change

Saturday my husband and I participated in the protest against Planned Parenthood in our area.  The turnout was impressive.  I have two observations: 

Of about five hundred people there, the breakdown was something like 60% white, 40% Hispanic.  There was one – I will repeat, one, black person there.  Considering that 35% of all abortions are performed on blacks, that was heartbreaking on so many levels.

Second observation – It was a peaceful protest.  No speakers, just people standing with signs and having quiet conversations.  As a matter of fact – the sponsors asked us to sign a “Peace Pledge.”  Many complied.  My spouse and I declined.  After two hours we all went home and back to our lives.  I saw hundreds of pictures from across the nation and it was the same.  Peaceful protest and folks going home after. 

And guess what?  Come Monday morning the doors opened again at PP in my area so that they could perform 40 more abortions that day and every day after!

Planned Parenthood survived to “live” another day.  Peaceful protests are not enough!

A few quotes thought-worthy and meant as a challenge, of course!  I will just add – this is not a left/right issue!  The left has much to answer for and that’s a fact, but I guarantee there were plenty of liberals attending those protests.

Matt Walsh – If we will not stop the murder and sale of infants, our country does not deserve to exist, and it probably won’t for much longer anyway

CurtisFetus – If you are okay with this, you are a worm feeding on feces. Go off yourself.

@LeahRBoss – It must be nice to live in Libland, where ISIS is the JV team, Iran is trustworthy, and cutting open the faces of babies is science.

@Chairmnoomowmow – If you’re mailing heads to people, you’ve moved from Nazi to serial killer in the basement.

 

This entry was posted in Planned Parenthood and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Matt Walsh – “Another day, another stomach-churning video, another yawn from the media and the Left.” #WomenBetrayed – #DefundPP

  1. Pingback: Matt Walsh – “Another day, another stomach-churning video, another yawn from the media and the Left.” #WomenBetrayed – #DefundPP | Grumpy Opinions

  2. Were the source of the videos credible, you might get a different response.

    • LadyRavenSDC says:

      The content of the videos speaks very clearly as in straight from the horses mouth.

        • LadyRavenSDC says:

          Example please where we hear something said that is not what we hear?

          • I don’t drink from a poisoned well and your question is completely incoherent. If you want to press for a pro-life agenda, fine. Do it honestly!

            • LadyRavenSDC says:

              At 7:48 in the below video I hear – “Let me just figure out what others are getting, and if this is in the ballpark, then it’s fine, if it’s still low, then we can bump it up. I want a Lamborghini.”
              What do you hear?

              • I’ll tell you what i read. I read an argument that hasn’t even come close to establishing the truth of its conclusion. You haven’t even begun to deal with the issue at all, and you’re not going to. This isn’t an honest disagreement. You are supporting a deceitful narrative and you know it.

                • LadyRavenSDC says:

                  “I’ll tell you what I” know.
                  I support life from conception.
                  If you wish to make it more complicated/nuanced than that have at it.
                  Tie yourself up in what you consider “honest” issues and narratives and arguments!
                  Write a page – write a book! Fill a library!
                  Just know that at the end of the day I will tell you – I support life from conception.

  3. Grow Rugged and Protect America! says:

    We need a very real, extremely effective and POWERFUL revitalization of Patriotism! See today’s post on POWER PATRIOTISM at http://www.CulturalGenocide.Wordpress.com

    • LadyRavenSDC says:

      Donald Trump said he would like to see teleprompters done away with entirely because the message to the people needs to come from the heart. I totally agree with that. Donald Trump is not capable of this type of speech. I believe he is only now beginning to “feel” this kind of patriotism.
      I would be willing to have him use a teleprompter and say – I am not capable of this type of speech but Mr. King does speak for me – listen carefully while I read.

      This was very, very powerful – thank you – I will spread it.

Leave a Reply

