We are all going to die! Fault the BBQ!

Just the way my mind works – as the miles melted away (destination parts south) I wondered would it be the last time I would see my siblings. A similar thought crossed my mind – would this be the last time I had real, and I do mean real, BBQ!

I was not allowed to be disappointed in those moments. There were huge plates of baby back pork ribs, beef ribs, sausages, chicken, brisket, chopped beef, ham, beans, slaw, buttery yeast rolls and of course, ice tea. Had it been my last meal I could not have been more content.

In the meantime, the BBQ Nazi’s (fools who think that they will live forever and who plan on directing every last moment of our lives) prove themselves more than adequate to their monikers!

Directing you now to a March, 2015 warning – FedGov is considering cancelling nation-wide – all 4th of July celebrations!

It is a well known fact – we are all going to die. May the death of the BBQ Nazi’s by Droolitus be a slow and painful one! Please! H/T cmblake6

This entry was posted in They Think We're Stupid and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to We are all going to die! Fault the BBQ!

  1. marblenecltr says:

    (Sick, a bit) Who needs Dr. Kavorkian? Do it right!

  2. Lorra B. says:

    I adore BBQ!! The sloppier the better… So bring it on, DEATH BY BBQ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

