What Does the Bureau of Land Management Have Against Bikers?

I found a set of Waco photos some of which I hadn’t see yet.. I was poking through them and noticed something kind of strange… Now I get why I see Waco police Department uniforms….

image

image

And I get why I see McLennan County Sheriff’s Department…

image

image

And I get why I see a big fat Texas State Trooper…

image

image

But can anyone tell me what the Bureau of Land Management is doing shooting at bikers in downtown Waco???

image

Obama congratulating BLM and others at a press conference, she’s wearing the exact same uniform as this officer in Waco at Twin Peaks.

image

For those of you who don’t remember, the Bureau of Land Management is the same government organization who made national headlines about a year ago when they tied up with Mr. Cliven Bundy about land rights and saving the lives of turtles so they could euthanize them on his ranch. the…

View original post 459 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What Does the Bureau of Land Management Have Against Bikers?

  1. Bob Trent says:

    As a retired federal law enforcement agent I can tell you that it is quite common and expected that federal law enforcement officers would respond to assist state and local officers. Probably, the BLM has a ranger station in or around Waco.

  2. Pingback: What Does the Bureau of Land Management Have Against Bikers? | Grumpy Opinions

Leave a Reply

