It’s Knowing That Your Door is Always Open and Your Path is Free to Walk…

Tonight it looks like the mainstream media is abuzz with the Waco bikers. Perhaps I can soon go back into retirement. Tonight, as I watch the triumph and the raucous excitement of Justice perhaps finally awakening, I feel tired and old.

In this battle, as in all, you love and you lose. I guess I have lost the friendship of the Rebel. Everyone thinks I was mean to him.. Maybe I was. I apologize for that. But I have invested so much into this.. To see him say no one was out of jail when they were, made people question all my articles. Every time he contradicted me, I got a barrage of messages about how wrong I was. I couldn’t take anymore when I broke the story before Stubbs, and sent it to him, and he didn’t even mention that.. Not for attention or credit, but because… Having two…

View original post 859 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

