Daddy’s Girl.. Attica’s Badass Campaign for her Daddy

image

Friends, family, bikers, models, photographers etc …

I’m gonna auction off a date with me paid for by me
Highest bid gets a date with me (I know not that exciting but it’s all I got)

Rules :
1)comment below your bid, share this status on your page or any group page that may be interested in helping

2) Date will most likely be Netflix, beer, and pizza (I’m broke so deal with it)

3) after 72 hours the winner will have to donate the money to the families of the innocent men arrested in waco (I will send you a message with who will be accepting the donation)

You’ll also get an autographed signed poster of my sylb biker shoot

And go!
https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=404074533105385&id=100005085243248&set=a.102084216637753.2903.100005085243248&source=48

image

Watching Attica do everything within her limited means to try to get her father released from the Waco jail makes you have an enigma of emotions…

View original post 1,293 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daddy’s Girl.. Attica’s Badass Campaign for her Daddy

  1. Pingback: Daddy’s Girl.. Attica’s Badass Campaign for her Daddy | Grumpy Opinions

Leave a Reply

