Subliminal martial law message for seniors – compliments of AARP

By the Blood of the Lamb posted the first video below tonight. I watched, I listened, I heard most of the news story in the background. A young mother sits very calmly knitting as her radio or TV station gives a report on martial law being conducted somewhere in her country.

First reaction is – this is a joke – and then – no way!

So I watched the second video below which is the original. Sure enough, you can hear the “news” fairly easily. Something about encouraged to lock and barricade all the doors and further on – “…local governments to declare martial law. The president is asking that citizens find safety and remain calm. Authorities are working their hardest to contain the outbreak.”

A skeptic to the end I clicked on the main AARP channel to find the video which was produced in November of 2014 and couldn’t find it after a thorough search which was odd. A fake?

Back at the original video I found when I clicked the “share” key there is this message – “This video is unlisted. Be considerate and think twice before sharing.”

I am left with YES way! And WTF AARP?

This entry was posted in We The People and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Subliminal martial law message for seniors – compliments of AARP

  1. fathercharlescoughlin says:

    I can’t believe how good your blog is! Excellent and awesome! And do drop by and visit our new site at http://www.CatholicMen.Info The traditional Catholic men (not liberals, of which there are many) are the ones we’re trying to reach. Any social media assistance is greatly appreciated! Meanwhile, I’ve sent this post to my good friend in Joint Chiefs High Security – one of us – who I know will very uch appreciate what you are doing. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

