I need you to read this, and reblog it

Cmblake6's Weblog

Read this first, go down the page and read my thing about my visit to “Outlaw”, click the links within that one, make this shit viral. Not everyone in this nation are sheeple. This must be known around the nation, this must be addressed legally, and if not legally, well, I won’t mention my thought. Take from that what you will, but I plead the fifth. I didn’t say it directly, therefore I’m not guilty of suggesting the appropriate response.

Update: We are not alone. Megyn Kelly hit this shit on Fox.

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

