“Each act, each occasion, is worse than the last…” (10)

Battlefield USA – Light Blogging

“Personally, I’m just not going to give a shit for a while. I may post here and there. But let’s face it, it is the same old crap packaged in a different wrapper… day… after day… after day. I have a ton of stories in my bookmarks that I have been meaning to post… but really, what is the point.

Anyhow…

There are links over at the right. Use them.

And how does one just not give a shit for a while?  I can’t speak for Battlefield USA.  Lord knows he has all but spilled his own blood trying to wake America up.  The only, only thing that has stopped me thus far are two children who will outlive me and have to live in the holocaust to come – and before I escape this nightmare, I fully expect to hear them say – “Grandma, what did you do when the government began taking all of our freedoms away?”

Milton Mayer – They Thought They Were Free.

This entry was posted in We The People and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to “Each act, each occasion, is worse than the last…” (10)

  1. bunkerville says:

    I am really tired of all of the fair weather patriots. Maybe i missed the point on this one.

  2. bunkerville says:

    My comment that I left with him.I am thankful that the early patriots who were and did give it all did not end up not “giving a shit” Sorry to hear of your discouragement as I too feel the same way. I came late to your blog, and one of the best out there, Let us play out the hand we are dealt. In the end, we will have no second guesses that we gave it all. I wish to go down fighting with my last breath. Let them pry this keyboard from my cold dead hands.

  3. jay352 says:

    Lol. I have tried it. It worked for about 2 days.

Leave a Reply

