Live Ebola updates

Jay – to your brother – please tell him THANK YOU for his service to mankind!

Eatgrueldog


Over the next few weeks I am going to try and give you some updates on the Ebola outbreak from sources on the ground. My brother has missions in West Africa and he knows people on the front line in Liberia. I have asked him to send me some periodic updates from his friends on what is happening in real time.

I think that this is important because according to his first report the size and scope of what is going on is being way under reported. According to what he told me, everyone has run out of supplies such as bleach and rubber gloves. One of the missions that he is associated with sent him an urgent request for the aforementioned items.

They have put together a care package and have shipped it to hopefully help them out in their need. I spoke with my brother last night and…

View original post 332 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

