This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to

  1. Pingback: GOP HOUSE SELECT COMMITTEE NEEDED! | Jericho777's Blog

  2. jericho777 says:

    Thanks for the reblog,
    Yes, she has been quiet for to long and they have been threatening her with arrest, enough that it concerned her…Here’s a piece I did the week prior, I was upset, are still upset at how we are allowing these things to happen to our champions.
    I offered free of charge, not once, but three times, to write anyone’s Senator and Representative on their behalf on any issue they wish for me to take before their elected officials, all they had to do was supply the emails and the petition and I would do the rest and follow up on them weekly until they heard back from them.
    Nothing, not one person out of a thousand I sent that offer to accepted it.
    Ann is in the same conundrum, she has a lot of cheer leaders but few champions willing to stick their necks out for her, same as with Bachmann, DeMint and the many other true conservatives fighting for us, as true as they’re gonna get I’m afraid, but they’re fighting for us and the sad thing about it all is, we are a majority, hahahahaha, were, we could have and still can battle them back?
    The Tea Party was a joke and has been from it’s beginnings watered down, to watered down to make much of a difference and who did they push, but another Elitist neoconservative who would have done as much damage as Obama has…
    We better start getting it right…

    Ann Barnhardt: A puzzle…
    Posted on December 10, 2012
    http://jericho777.wordpress.com/2012/12/10/ann-barnhardt-a-puzzle/
    Reblogged from AMERICAN BLOGGER: GUNNY.G ~ WEBLOG & EMAIL:

    • LadyRavenSDC says:

      If you look at my site – it says I re-blogged your piece, which also was a reblog. I’ve done that before. I do not know WP well enough to understand why THIS TIME it put up (at least that is all I can see) only one line and link instead of a portion of your post. Bottom line we are not getting mileage out of me reblogging that piece. That being said – with your permission, tonight I want build a new post using the reblog question – and your reply above – and the puzzle piece. I will link appropriately of course.

      You make an excellent point reference cheerleaders and champions. I know many good, rock solid conservatives, but they don’t get involved with blogs or twitter or phone calling, etc. and I do not hold out hope that any post I do will change the majority of those same folks – but – if we pick up even a couple more champions along the way….well, every little bit helps.

      And speaking of champions, have you read the info I am posting about Benghazi? The Benghazi Truth website I just discovered a week ago – talk about champions!

      • jericho777 says:

        You most certainly can and have copied and pasted your Benghazi essay. I have been in and out so much this week fishing that I am having to read in bit & pieces and will finish yours up tonight…Love your blog site, count yourself amongst those needed Champions, great job your doing here…OH, and love the Shiner behind you too, I get a good tickle every time…
        Thank you and hope to be seeing a lot m,ore of your writing too…I will make sure to get to that site and follow them as well…Great job here Raven…

        • LadyRavenSDC says:

          Oh if you meant the Benghazi essay questioning where they hell are they – that was a copy/paste from Benghazi Truth web master. I had done a short rant on it a week/ten days ago but the essay was absolutely right on! THANK YOU for taking time from the fishing to do your own ranting and coming here!

          • jericho777 says:

            Raven
            What a hell of a site and great read, your absolutely right on it when you said they were champions. They have it all, between the to of you, the contact information is about as complete as you can ask for. I’ve about 300 in all and are ashamed that I haven’t thought to post them, well, time isn’t exactly on my side either, but it needs to be out there. As you said, even a few are many, and we need those few who will email these bastards into submission…LMBO, Lindsey the Idiot Graham is about sick of me fer sure, I send him 3 emails a week to suffer him back, but I got to hand it to him, though it’s the same -O- same -O-, he does answer me back….
            Great job again, your doing us all a huge favor and this Benghazi site is a work of art man and it takes courage to go head on with these ungodly devils, great go Raven and by the way, I do love the rants, so rant away kiddo, hahahahahaha, ranting is healthy fer ya, ya know?
            My fishing is both recreational and Business combined, won’t make a person rich, but my gawd does it keep you wide awake to YHVH’s beautiful world! And it’s fun to watch my clients light up their souls when catching fish, especially the kids, great job?
            Keep it up and jug em hard!

            • LadyRavenSDC says:

              I WANT TO GO FISHING!!!
              Have NOT forgotten post I will do with your material. Time just biting me in the buttox. May be this weekend before I can.
              Tried to draw in your position – involvement – and started to link reference Ann B. but that subject really needs to stand by itself.
              I am becoming increasingly alarmed about her.
              Fishing – such a thing of the past but it was a good past when I took my kids. We never caught a damn thing but it was still fun.

              • jericho777 says:

                Your welcomed any time man! S.C. has almost year round fishing, with seasonal sports fish that run through here from the North to Florida and back all year round, and cold is good and hot even better as long as I can find the fish, but I’m good at what I do,,,”La Luna del cacciatore” and night fishing is the most exciting, your practically blind, which makes for good stories and tall tales.
                A fishing friend of mine brought himself a brand new 2001 21′ Whaler, went shark fishing two days later, hooked himself a 13′ Tiger “we have many and Bulls, mean bastards” and he turned and attacked and rammed the boat three times knocking three huge indention’s up to an inch to the the starboard side of the boat at the hulls water line and just below the Fo’c’sle, nearly puncturing through , he then grabbed the gunwale at the port stern and took the rubber bumper guard and ripped it completely off to the starboard stern, they were so scared that they couldn’t get the boat started and fer good reason, hahahahahaha, he didn’t even have the key inserted, this was at night time too and they couldn’t see much but for the little lighting they had atop the cabin, but man did I miss out on some fun, I was suppose to join them that night but got side tracked, I would have given my pinky toe to be on that boat with them LOL.
                I have a 19′ little lady “SeaMonkey” that floats us out to 52 miles and man is she mean and heavy, and we’re busting 6-10 footer waves, well, roller coasting and surfing them I should say, a lot of excitement and safely accomplished too, Lots of thrills. We have sun fish that frequent the boat and rub themselves clean on us and have seen many Mantas punching through the water, you would be amazed at how high they can leap and be so massive, awesome scenery and most days as calm as a frozen lake beautiful, like green glass…
                It’s yours to post whenever you can when you want, however you need, I just wanted to compliment you on a job well done and for leading us to this Benghazi site, my friends are going ape monkey and branch jumping over it, I was left amazed at how thorough and well written it is, wish I had those talents, but, I’m a ranter and most times to damn Southern, I take what I can get man, and do make it fun! Yippi Ki Yay Raven, Howdy along Ole Girl & bring it on!!!! :9)

Leave a comment